Translate

Tuesday, October 20, 2009

Gingerscraps Freebies and Speed Scrap Schedule

Today a couple of the Ginger Scrap girls have some freebies for you!

First up they have this wonderful add on from Misty O’Brien Designs. The add on is part of her “In the Purple Spotlight” kit that you can purchase at Ginger Scraps for only $3! You can pick up the add on freebie at Misty O’Brien Designs’ blog.

SS_PurpleSLAddOnPreview

Next they have a freebie from one of Ginger’s new creative team girls, March. It is a beautiful quick page made with Ginger’s wonderful “Wild Cherry Tea”. Click the image to be taken to the download.

QPCHERRYTEA

Check out Gingerscraps blog and while you are there, check out her forum where you can join in a bunch of awesome, fun, challenges.

If you have never joined in on one of the speed scraps held at Gingerscraps, then you don't know what you are missing. Check the schedule below and find a time that is convenient for you and you will most like receive a participation prize that will be totally worth all the fun you will have.

Tues Oct 20
Wed Oct 21- Barbara
5pm EDT
6pm MDT
7pm CDT
8pm EDT
2am next day CEST

Thurs Oct 22 - Char & Laura
9pm PDT
10pm MDT
11pm CDT
12am next day EDT
6am next day CEST

Fri Oct 23 - Jane
11am PDT
12pm MDT
1pm CDT
2pm EDT
8pm CEST

Sun Oct 25 - Jillian
12pm PDT
1pm MDT
2pm CDT
3pm EDT
8pm CET

When you find a day and time that is convenient for you click HERE and it will take you to where you need to be to participate. Last and foremost, HAVE FUN!!!!!

2 comments:

  1. You have an award on my Blog :)

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thank you! Your blog post will be advertised on the DigiFree Digital Scrapbooking Freebie search engine today (look for timestamp: 20 Oct [LA 06:00pm, NY 08:00pm] - 21 Oct [UK 01:00am, OZ 11:00am] ).

    ReplyDelete